Protected: Seminar Series

The CIRTN-R2FIC Seminar Series is an opportunity for the network to convene and collaborate while learning more about the researchers that comprise it. These sessions will provide updates about the current research, techniques, and ideas occurring in each member’s group.

These meetings take place on the second Wednesday of every month via Zoom at 10 AM PT | 11 AM MT | 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET.

You can also find video links to previous sessions below, when speaker consent is given and recordings are available.

2022-2023 Upcoming Schedule

Wednesday October 12, 2022
  • Presenters to be confirmed